top of page

Management:

General Manager                

John Paul, CCM 
Direct: 734-676-1831 
John.Paul@gigcc.com

 

Assistant Manager

Carrie Hancock

carrie.hancock@gigcc.com

Direct: 734-676-1166

Club Controller

Carol Machuga
Direct: 734-676-3135
Carol.Machuga@gigcc.com

 

 

 

Payroll/ HR

Nancy Graver

Extension: 114

nancy.graver@gigcc.com 

 

 

Director of Marketing and

Membership

Claire Walters
Direct: 734-676-1166
Claire.Walters@gigcc.com

Head Golf Professional & 

Assistant Golf Professional


Direct: 734-676-1169

Danny St. Louis 

Logan Bellgraph

Logan.bellgraph@gigcc.com


 

 

Golf Services Manager

Jeff Cuzzort 

Executive Chef

James McNulty 
Direct: 734-676-1838
 


 

 

Golf Course Superintendent

Todd Probert
Direct: 734-676-3347
Todd.Probert@gigcc.com

Golf Course

Assistant Superintendents

Scott Kreger

John Caliguire

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

Tennis Director/Coach

John Shade & Audrey Shade
Audrey Shade Direct: 626-224-2954

Pool Director/Swim Coach

Max Monas 
Direct: 734-676-1950 

GIGCC-8.jpg
GIGCC-7.jpg

Board of Directors
 

President 
Jay Frucci
Vice- President
Tim Mann
Treasurer
J. David Weidenbach

Recording Secretary 
Shane O'Donnell

Directors 
Brian Bartholomew
Lindsay Bielski
Dr. Nick Booker
Jim Kersten
Brad Lazorka
Dr. Robert Vaclav

bottom of page