Board of Directors
 

Officers 
Daniel Murphy
President 
Jay Frucci
Vice- President
J. David Weidenbach

Treasurer
John Daly 

Recording Secretary 
Tim Mann
Corresponding Secretary 

Directors 
Douglas Booker
Jim Kersten 
Shane O'Donnell
Kyle Thornley 
Dr. Robert Vaclav

General Manager                                          

John Paul, CCM 
Direct: 734-676-1831 
John.Paul@gigcc.com

 

Assistant Manager                                         


Club House Manager

Julie Gronda
Direct: 734-676-1166
Julie.Gronda@gigcc.com

Director of Marketing and

Membership

Claire Walters
Direct: 734-676-1166
Claire.Walters@gigcc.com


Head Golf Professional

Aaron Cheesman
Direct: 734-676-1169
Aaron.Cheesman@gigcc.com

Club Controller

Carol Machuga
Direct: 734-676-3135
Carol.Machuga@gigcc.com

Pool Director/Swim Coach

Max Monas 
Direct: 734-676-1950 

Executive Chef

Nathan Yorke
Direct: 734-676-1838
Nathan.Yorke@gigcc.com

Golf Course Superintendent

Todd Probert
Direct: 734-676-3347
Todd.Probert@gigcc.com

Tennis Director/Coach

John Shade & Audrey Shade
Audrey Shade Direct: 626-224-2954