Officers

Thomas Kuzmiak - President 

David Weidenbach- Vice President

John Daly - Recording Secretary

 

Dennis Levko - Corresponding Secretary

Dan Murphy - Treasurer

Board of Directors

 

Thomas Esordi

Richard Nykiel

Doug Booker

Michael Daniel

Kyle Thornley

General Manager                                          

John Paul, CCM 
Direct: 734-676-1831 
John.Paul@gigcc.com

Club House Manager

Julie Gronda
Direct: 734-676-1166
Julie.Gronda@gigcc.com

Director of Marketing and

Membership

Elisabeth Maurer
Direct: 734-676-1166
Elisabeth.Maurer@gigcc.com

Head Golf Professional

Eric Ganzberger, PGA
Direct: 734-676-1169
Eric.Ganzberger@gigcc.com

Club Controller

Carol Machuga
Direct: 734-676-3135
Carol.Machuga@gigcc.com

Pool Director/Swim Coach

Max Monas 
Direct: 734-676-1950 

Executive Chef

Nathan Yorke
Direct: 734-676-1838
Nathan.Yorke@gigcc.com

Golf Course Superintendent

Todd Probert
Direct: 734-676-3347
Todd.Probert@gigcc.com

Tennis Director/Coach

John Shade & Audrey Shade
Audrey Shade Direct: 626-224-2954