Board of Directors
 

Officers 
Dave Weidenbach
President 
Dan Murphy 
Vice- President
Mike Daniel

Treasurer
John Daly 

Recording Secretary 
Dennis Levko 
Corresponding Secretary 

Directors 

Dough Booker
Jim Kersten 
Tim Mann
Leo Stevenson 
Kyle Thornley 

General Manager                                          

John Paul, CCM 
Direct: 734-676-1831 
John.Paul@gigcc.com

 

Assistant Manager                                         


Club House Manager

Julie Gronda
Direct: 734-676-1166
Julie.Gronda@gigcc.com

Director of Marketing and

Membership

Claire Walters
Direct: 734-676-1166
Claire.Walters@gigcc.com


Head Golf Professional

Aaron Cheesman
Direct: 734-676-1169
Aaron.Cheesman@gigcc.com

Club Controller

Carol Machuga
Direct: 734-676-3135
Carol.Machuga@gigcc.com

Pool Director/Swim Coach

Max Monas 
Direct: 734-676-1950 

Executive Chef

Nathan Yorke
Direct: 734-676-1838
Nathan.Yorke@gigcc.com

Golf Course Superintendent

Todd Probert
Direct: 734-676-3347
Todd.Probert@gigcc.com

Tennis Director/Coach

John Shade & Audrey Shade
Audrey Shade Direct: 626-224-2954